All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Categories Archives: Asia Cup 2018

Asia Cup 2018

Asia Cricket Cup Squads 2018

India Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Ambati Rayudu, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Yuzvendra Chahal, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, K Khaleel Ahme

History of Asia Cricket Cup

The Asia Cup is the biggest cricket tournament in the whole of Asia which is a men’s One Day International (ODI) and Twenty20 International (T20I) tournament. This tournament was established by the Asian Cricket Council ACC to be held every two year