All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings (SRH vs CSK) – Probable Playing XI & Live Scores

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings (SRH vs CSK) – Probable Playing XI & Live Scores

Date & Time: April 17, 2019, 8:00 PM IST

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Watch IPL 2019 Matches Live Scores and Commentary on CricDost

The 33rd match of the IPL 2019 tournament will be hosted at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad by the Sunrisers Hyderabad, on 17th April at 8:00 PM IST and 2:30 PM GMT. With three successive losses and two these on their home turf, SRH has now slipped down to the sixth position, as Chennai Super Kings still stand leaders. In fact, CSK has been the only consistently-performing team in the VIVO IPL 2019, so far.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

SRH was steady over the last three years but is suddenly seeing a slump in performance. Across the half-way mark, they are still struggling with losses and facing a team that is in absolute form, is going to be a challenge for them. The move to drop senior players Yusuf Pathan and Manish Pandey did backfire against the Delhi Capitals. Yet, since the last time, the team has made at least four changes – though it is yet to be seen if all four spots will remain filled as predicted.

Probable Playing XI

David Warner, Jonny Bairstow (WK), Kane Williamson (C), Vijay Shankar, Yusuf Pathan, Deepak Hooda, Abhishek Sharma, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Siddharth Kaul

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Undoubtedly, the CSK team is continuing their winning streak staying ahead and on top of the rankings in the VIVO IPL 2019 cricket tournament. In the head to head encounters, CSK still leads 8-2 in the IPL against SRH. As history goes, in the last IPL, SRH lost all four matches against CSK. The team is most likely to hold the existing XI even as Dwayne Bravo seems ready at the eve of the game. The team is not going to be pushing him through his recovery.

Probable Playing XI

Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mitchell Santner, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir

To know more interesting IPL news, updates and live scores on your smartphones, download CricDost app now!