All for Joomla All for Webmasters

TNPL 2018 🏆 Champions – Siechem Madurai Panthers

TNPL 2018 🏆 Champions – Siechem Madurai Panthers

The TNPL 2018’s final match between Dindigul Dragons and Madurai Panthers took place at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai at 7:15 PM IST on yesterday. There was a huge audience for the final match of the third season of Tamilnadu Premier League. This is the first ever final without Tuti Patriots or the Chepauk Super Gillie.

The match was very fearsome and Arun Karthick scored a remarkable half-century in the final match, which was his fifth in this season. He was the one who helped Madurai Panthers beat Kovai Kings by 7 wickets and make it into the final. Initially, in the first qualifier, Dindigul Dragons won against Madurai Panthers and it’s been expected they might repeat it again. But Madurai Panthers claimed first ever fairytale victory and got hold of the championship trophy of TNPL 2018.


Watch TNPL 2018 Live Score on – CricDost Mobile App